Catholic Education South Australia

College Tours

The best way to see our College in action is to take a College Tour. Let us show you the St Francis de Sales experience by welcoming you to our vibrant community.

2021 College Tour Dates

Term 1

Thursday, 18 February, 9:00am to 10:00am
Thursday, 18 March, 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Term 2

Thursday, 6 May, 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, 3 June, 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, 19 June, 2:00pm to 3:00pm

Term 3

Thursday, 29 July, 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, 12 August, 9:00am to 10:00am
Thursday, 16 September, 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Term 4

Thursday, 28 October, 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, 13 November, 2:00pm to 3:00pm

 

To book your place on one of our College Tours, please fill in your details below or call the College on 8393 1000 for a personal tour.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
* Required Fields