House Teams

House teams.jpg

The four House teams are:

  • Savoy (Blue)
  • Padua (Green)
  • Geneva (Red)
  • Lyon (Yellow)

Our House teams foster collaboration, teamwork, perseverance and respect.

St Francis de Sales was born in 1567 at Thorens, in Duchy of Savoy; studied Law at Padua in 1588; the Bishop of Geneva, Doctor of the universal church and he died in Lyon, 28 December 1622.