Catholic Education South Australia

Term Dates

To assist you with your planning, here you can find current year’s School Term dates.

 

2020 Term Dates

Term 1  Tuesday 28 January - Friday 3 April 

Term 2  Tuesday 28 April - Friday 3 July (Student Free Day 5 June)

Term 3  Monday 20 July - Friday 25 September (Student Free Day 4 September)

Term 4  Monday 12 October - Tuesday 8 December

 

The College office is closed for the first week of school holidays per term break.

Further dates can be found in the College Calendar.

 

2021 Term Dates

Term 1 Wednesday 27 January - Friday 9 April

Term 2 Tuesday 27 April - Friday 2 July

Term 3 Monday 19 July - Friday 24 September

Term 4 Monday 11 October - Tuesday 7 December