Catholic Education South Australia

College Tours

The best way to see our College in action is to take a College Tour. Let us show you the St Francis de Sales experience by welcoming you to our vibrant community.

2020 College Tour Dates

Term 1    

Thursday, 20 February, 9:00am to 10:00am
Thursday, 19 March, 5:00pm to 6:00pm (postponed until 7 May)

Term 2

Thursday, 7 May, 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, 4 June, 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, 20 June, 2:00pm to 3:00pm

Term 3

Thursday, 30 July, 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, 13 August, 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, 17 September, 2:00pm to 3:00pm

Term 4

Thursday, 29 October, 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, 14 November, 2:00pm to 3:00pm

 

To book your place on one of our College Tours, please fill in your details below or call the College on 8393 1000 for a personalised tour.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
* Required Fields